Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 April 2018
I would give this album six stars if I could. The whole album is only played on Guitars mans a musical genius
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
Ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2017
Mike at his best again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2016
nice music, not his best nor his poorest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2014
Lots of heavy rhythm, hypnotic riffs, and soaring melodies, you can't help but be mesmerised by Mike Oldfield's music. All these tracks hold you captive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2013
Exactly as described, very nice, It was recommended to me by a friend, classic movie soundtrack works perfect, excellent, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2013
I had this CD any years ago and I lost it. It was like meeting an old friend again. This is a wonderful album with classic MIke Oldfield themes and beautifully played. I would have marked it higher only because I remembered it, so it wasn't a real supprise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone. The music is brilliant Mike Oldfied at his best. Arrived on time in excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2015
Any fan of Mike Oldfield should have Guitars in their collection. There are some wonderful tracks especially Four Winds. Been playing it to death since getting the CD. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2015
listened to it many times since it arrived
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)