Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
60
3.7 out of 5 stars
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2017
Great toy for my sons collection... he love lanky so was great gift for Christmas ... brought a lot of smile for my sons face:) thank you slinky:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
I bought this little fella for my sister in law, for Christmas. She's a great Toy Story fan, and was delighted with the toy. It's seems well made, and not expensive, it was a little bigger than I expected, which was most welcome! It arrived ahead of the estimated date, and was very well packed. Good all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
very happy, child very happy too x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
My grand children love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
My grandson loves playing with this , smaller than I thought it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
Product as advertised but sent with a great big code sticker stuck over the 'Toy Story' emblem on the front of the box/packaging. Unable to remove it without tearing. It was supposed to be a gift.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
A bit smaller than I thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Bought as a Xmas gift for granddaughter, within a month the spring was all twisted and cannot be put back to how it was,not worth the money, would not recommend this at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Exactly as described, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2011
This is a nice enough toy and my daughter is delighted with it as she is a huge Toy Story fan, however, it should be pointed out that picture of the little girl pulling this is misleading as this slinky dog is in fact much smaller. If you want the bigger one you'll need to but the one that's around £10.49. Amazon - you need to ensure your pictures are more representative
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here