Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
58
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2016
This bridge is simple but perfect. You can loop the track through underneath easily and all of our trains fit through no problems. The bridge is easy to set up and our 3 year old does it by himself without any issues.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Solid piece and fits well to the tracks,making it a good slope for the train to pass over.Red and Green action locomotions pass comfortable through the arch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
As a mum of two boys I should buy shares in brio. This bridge is a vital part of any train set and challenges the motor /problem solving skills of any two or three year old while also maintaining interest for kids (and adults) of all ages as the inclusion of a bridge increases the track combination significantly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
overpriced but........ it is great its brio and the kids love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
We bought this for our almost 2 year old grandson for Christmas to add to his Brio railway. He absolutely adores the whole thing! Item arrived promptly. It is very well made and will last for many years.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Just made my Grandson, ( clever !!! , his words not mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Great quality as always from. Brio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2010
This bridge is ideal for little hands and much more stable than some of the other Brio bridge designs.
My daughter loves pushing her trains over a bridge but kept knocking the other one she has over (she is just under 2 and the Brio system is aimed at 3+). Her Dad and I enjoy building tracks and she "helps". It has been a great toy for all the familly.
I would reccomend this design of bridge over all the others for young children.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Brio did not test this bridge with their own engines! Had they done so they would have seen that the curvature is too sharp with the result that their Big Red Engine loses traction unless it is pulling some wagons.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Goes well with starter sets but the bridge could be a bit higher as other manufacturers' trains can get stuck. Obviously its a compromise; long vehicles (don't ask!) ground on the downward slope.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)