Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.61+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2015
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
I thought I liked Kiri Te Kanawa but not when I heard this album. I think her sound is dated and she does not stand the test of time.
Gerry Mc Menemy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2010
I purchased this for my granddad and he was chuffed with it. It was despatched and arrived in time before he returned home. Thank you so much :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Being a trained Opera Soprano myself, many of the tracks I have sung already. Kiri is an exceptional lady and always a pleasure to hear.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2009
My favourite KIRI CD.Would strongly recommend it for all classical music lovers.I have it on casette tape from years ago and simply had to have it on CD.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
bought this item for a dear friend and she was very pleased with it. Excellent price, excellent delivery and my friend thinks I'm terrific!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
I consider this is a must recording for anybody that enjoys sopranos. Kiri is the best there is and I highly recommend the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Wonderful voice. I'm not an expert on classical music. I just know what I like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
Kiri has a beautiful voice. I enjoy this CD very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Prompt and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.93

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)