Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 September 2017
Must have for N64 Donkey Kong - learnt this the hard way!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2017
Can't complain it was on time. I'm not sure whether I have a different type of n64 or the expansion pak was adifferent type but they would not work together. All I got was a blank screen. I got to send it back no problem though and refunded . So all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2014
These are quite hard to acquire now that this console is discontinued. While and I had bought quite a few generic versions that had issue after issue., I am pleased to report that this one was not only genuine, but it works like a dream!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Bought as a gift but have seen it in action, a must have if you want to play perfect dark.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2017
Just want I needed to play majoras mask
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2018
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2014
I am using this on Zelda OoT and have noticed a big difference in the graphic quality after installing this. No N64 owner should be without one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Worked perfectly first time and allowed me to play my majoras mask game so I'm very happy! Quick delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
Much better service than using CeX online would totally recommend for anyone wanting to play more games for N64 thank you for your service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2018
Very good product. Had to return it due to ordering the wrong product but the seller was 100% pleasant throughout the whole process.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)