Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
7
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2017
Top quality 3 disc set approx 70 + mins each disc. Well recorded continuous tracks. Good selection of tracks. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2004
Cd 1 is really nicely mixed up its probably the best mix ever heard this was my first ever paul van dyk cd that I owned, it starts with BT - Flaming June, a trance topper and ends with Paul Van Dyk's For An Angel, which actually made Paul Van Dyk what he is today, so buy it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2004
Although not a huge fan of PvD, i do love my trance music. This was one of my first additions to my trance catalogue and really set the tone for what music i liked. This album is not one of his greatest but it has some smashing, banging, chill-down-the-spine tunes. Some of which have gone on to become 'anthems'. for example, Flaming June, For An Angel, Love Stimulation and 1998. My favourite has to be on CD1, track no.4, Remember. If you love trance music and you want a massive boost to your collection then buy it, however i feel die-hard PvD fans will already have most of the albums that this compilation stems from
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Listen to this if you want to hear how it all began - some great old skool techno beats (tracks 1, 3 and 5 on CD 3 in particular) mixed in with some more modern classics such as BT - Flaming June and Humate - Love Stimulation, and not forgetting the ever-popular 'For an Angel'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Good album.. Slight issue with one disc.. Could not rip it to my laptop.. Scratched..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
This type of music is right up my street. At that price who can argue? :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
PVD at his best , Doesn't get much better than this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£6.53

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)