Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
58
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2016
A stunning re issue. Quality product . The sound is clean and fresh. Its a shame Queen fans frown at this release. They really shouldn't.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Excellent Buy seen them live twice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Queen...superb !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
superb album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
i recieved The Miracle Queen in the stated time and in good order have playedit several times and am well pleased with my purchase good clean record
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2010
I remember buying this album on vinyl when it first came out and was so excited when I played it for the first time. 20 years later and with all my vinyl gone I finally decided to buy this album on CD. I hadn't heard it for years but my interest in Queen has grown again recently. I'd always been a massive Queen fan but had been too busy with University, getting married and having children to sit back and give them a good listen these last few years.
I'm now revisiting the Queen albums again. This has all the hits from their final 80's album - breakthru, the miracle, invisible man, scandal and the wonderfully heavy I want it all. However, its the non-hits that I really love on this album. I especially love Rain must fall and think that Was it all worth it could have been another hit.
Well worth buying as it still sounds fresh today even though it's over 20 years old!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
The transaction was successful. I would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
As expected thank you plays well condition fine a good price a1 seller thank you will be back again as b4 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great quality thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse