Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
287
Rush Hour Logic Game
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 December 2017
This is a great puzzle. I didn't realise it was a one player game when I bought it. We sometimes make it into a two player game by taking turns. I bought it for an eight year old girl and she enjoys playing with it, has a phase on it every now and then. The adults in the house have been known to play it occasionally too. Very simple and easy to understand, gets progressively trickier and can be quite frustrating, but feels good to work it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
This is a fantastic game and my 9 year old loves the challenge of it. He plays by himself but you can also take it in turns to do a level and see who does it the quickest. Small enough to take away which is great. Such a good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2017
much appreciated gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
Excellent my son is 3 and can do hard stage but he's quite advanced but definitely keeps him entertained as he loves a puzzle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Bought junior version a year ago, upgrading to higher level. A very good game for little one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
A good game, excellent for spatial awareness. My 8 year old grandson loves it, as does his 12 year old sister.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
My son who is 8 years old loves it. Just ordered 2 of the extention pacs too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2017
Really well thought out game, enjoyed by children and adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2015
Simple yet clever game - bought for a 7 yr old boy's birthday. At first he wasn't sure and found it difficult to understand but now enjoys playing with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2017
Really good fun. Neatly compact and just as described. Enjoyed by an 11 year old and also parents!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)