Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
275
4.8 out of 5 stars
Rush Hour Logic Game
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping


on 8 November 2010
Boought this for the airplane trip to the States. Kept my 5 year old busy for ages. We love it! Comes in a draw string bag and so transports easily. Very educational but as it is all about cars he was hooked. Buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
Got this for my 6 years old daughter and although a bit young for it, she enjoys the beginner cards when she can do them. Great game for planning and thinking ahead. My 8 year old also enjoys it. Educational and fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Getting back to using hand eye coordination for kids instead of hand held devices messing with their brains this game is ideal for any age it's easy to transport and. Clever format. Ravensberg are great game makers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2010
Really makes you think outside the box. Starts off with easy challenges, progressing to ever harder challenges. Rather addictive. And great for my 6 and 9 year old who just want to play with the cars sometimes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Too complicated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
This is a great game. It kept my 8 year old grandaughter amused for ages at Christmas as well as my 63 year old brother-in-law! I bought it for my grandaughter but I might buy another one for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2011
Prior to purchasing this product i played it online and i was addicted. Therfore i decided to purchase the box game for my 8 year old nephew for christmas; he loved it and so did everyone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Having had my son play this at after school club, I thought he might gat bored. He is only 5, so can't do many yet, but loves playing with it. I think it will be used for a number of years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
When I looked at this it didn't look that great to be honest. But my 9 year old nephew absolutely loves it. Keeps him busy puzzling it out for hours, so a nice break from computer games!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Haven't played yet but was recommended this to discreetly teach your children maths was apparently recommended as the game/toy to have in the New York Times looking forwards to playing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)