Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Faith
  • Customer reviews

Faith
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 March 2017
An very high quality package. I bought the 2CD/DVD version when it came out. i bought this collector edition after GM passed away. Still worth every cents for the LP size hardback book and the few art prints alone. this is my top 3 list of best pop album of all time. everyone should own a copy. Every song is a classic." Kissing a fool" is my top pick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2017
Item arrived on time. Item as described. Excellent value. CD brand and new. Definitely recommend this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2017
Fabulous music from an amazing man, who was taken from us too soon. RIP George. Rest in eternal peace.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2018
I'm listening to it now. CD is in as-new condition and the tracks are as good as I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
Special edition of the classic first solo album from the late great singer songwriter George Michael.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2018
My cousin loved it. A great gift for George Michael fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
A fantastic album from George michael, my dad will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Superb updated version of George Michael's Faith album, containing originals and mixes of his class songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2018
Classic album wonderful version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2018
George Michael at his best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)