Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2017
A very calm and relaxing CD. It's great to unwind after a long and busy day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Beautiful peaceful relaxing music to lull you to sleep. Not just one style of music there are lots of types of relaxing music on this disc. I really would recommend this, it is one of the best i have listened to.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Just received and have listened to it. Would recommend it to anyone who wishes to relax as well as getting there brain back to into the right frame of mind and centred
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
This is one the best relaxation cds I have in my collection each track is different and certainly puts you in a very peaceful frame of mind. I would also suggest Relaxation CD by the same company which is varied as well Both were issued in the 90s but are still both listenable now.Sublime music if you are stressed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2003
This is an excellent album, with many great classsics. The compilation is perfectly balanced, ensuring that the music will suit all easy listeners. I thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Copy was broken but that was as expected for 1p. Only complaint is that although it is peaceful, some tracks don't quite fit in and they can be weird to listen to when half asleep.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2009
This is a nice CD to chill out to and simply relax. Just let the music ease away the stress and wash over you like a gentle wave on a Caribbean beach ...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2009
I have used this for relaxation and it's quite good except a few weird tracks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
quite nice as far as these type of cds ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)