Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 April 2018
Excellent value for money and made a perfect present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
i first bought this on cassette back in 1993 and then on cd in 2000 and again now due to old cd worn out and even thou its over 20yrs since release and i have other native american music none compare to sacred spirit highly recommend this cd to anyone who likes this sort of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
this was a present so i dont really know what it was like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2018
just what I wanted excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2018
Different listening!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2013
Drift off the the world of the Native American with this beautiful cd...Ive never heard anything so amazing in my life, the sounds of their voices, drums, flutes. You can just visualize them galloping around a fire or sitting in the tepee getting advice from an elder. Its wonderfully calming and healing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
Good CD in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2018
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
I love this album. Very nice to listen too, but not typical of Native American music due to modern synthesisers and drum machines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2018
I had this cd for years and lost it,so replaced it recently,it’s the ultimate in chill out.would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)