Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2017
makes a good present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2010
Hank produces the iconic sound of the 60's. This CD is one that should be owned by all Shads fans. Hank puts his distinctive guitar twang on many traditional themes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
This CD is another by my favourite sixtees group Hank Marvin and The Shadows, Hank is classed as one of the best guitar players in the world, now retired but I am glad that he has left us with a lot of his fabulous musik.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
A fine CD. Let down by having vocals on a track (Mrs Robinson) that I'd looked forward to having an instrumental version of.
Otherwise excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
CLEAR DIGITAL SOUND THE BEST SHADOW ALBUM I HAVE LISTENED . CLEAR DIGITAL SOOTHING SOUND. AND THE BEST ELECTRIC GUITAR SOUND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
One of Hanks better albums,if fact there are not many I don't like of his.So buy it and enjoy it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Brilliant,any fan of the Shadows should have this CD in their collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Another great CD of Hank Marvin and the shadows. I loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2011
The CD turned up in excellent condition (box, insert and disc), the surface looked like it had been re-conditioned (some disc material fluff by the hub). It played back fine and if you like the music, that's what counts!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
It was a perfect experience!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.22
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)