Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
wanted the original recording of the title track and buying the whole cd was my only option. However there are some relly nice other tracks that i had never heard before in german and italian which i am really growing to like even though i dont speak either language. Just relaxing and easy listening stuff from the sixties.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Some of the best FH songs in languages other than French. I once had a double album by FH in which the same songs were sung on one LP in French and on the other LP in English. I can't find it anywhere. All over the World is a lovely reminder of it though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
The words to "all over the World" track are lovely. Will keep this for ever.! the music is heavenly and haunting!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
i have always loved her songs and had a crush on her aged 11
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2010
Here is a lady that knows what she wants, feels it strongly and draws you into her very being. Play it again and take the lumps out of your life
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
I liked this CD, as it is for people who've got time to daydream away. And, appreciate the nice; old, melody songs of the 60's, and earlier
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
A very distinctive sweet voice, listened to many times prior to CDs. Pleasant, relaxing, background music that few would dislike.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Just what I wanted
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
The tracks were listed in English, and I'm fine with Francoise singing in French, but I am unhappy that 'I wish it were me' is sung in German, as I love the English version. So partially disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Stunning voice, a collection of her best.
I came across this singer seeing Katie Melua on YouTube, singing the song "All over the world".....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)