Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
75
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2017
what can I say fantastic you cant beat a bit of quo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Excellent Album by Status Quo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
not so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Pleased with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
12 gold slabs of classic quo now go and buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
One of the best albums if like me you like the quo, been after the cd for the car,play it often brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
classic album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I was pleased to be able to buy this tape for my husband to play in his old "dog" car. Great sound quality, very reasonable, bargain,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
The album cover is abysmal, heavily damaged and when it was delivered, the whole cover had already come apart by the joins.

Of all of the vinyl I have bought from Amazon (and I've bought quite a bit), sadly this is the worst and by a very long way.

I thought that by buying from a seller called "Status Quo" I would be getting at least a reasonably good product, but this is worth maximum 10p at a flea market.

So I've been done by this seller, don't make the same mistake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)