Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
35
Boulevard
Format: Audio CD|Change


on 7 December 2016
My favourite St Germain album and agree with most of the reviews on Amazon. My only reservation is the very prominent bass
content which for me is a little too prominent. As I do most of my listening in the evening or late evening, I am aware that this might
be annoying for my neighbours. Overall though I like this album, and the bass issue might be less of a problem for other people, so
recommended with reservations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2017
just recently got into St Germain so its always good when you easily get hold of the back catalogue at a low low price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2013
Have had Tourist CD since we first heard it on a beach holiday in Turkey, Decided to buy Boulevard and like it as much if not more than Tourist. Great for background sound for evening BBQ parties or just chilling out. Great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
average to good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2017
Great album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2014
This is the stage at which electronic music should have stayed. Thoroughly enjoyable throughout, I have most of these tracks in my walking playlist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2015
great jazz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2015
Fantastic if you like the style of music! Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
Was recommended by a friend as not my usual taste in music. But very impressed so bought his other album as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2015
must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Tourist
£11.69
Various Artists
£4.94

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)