Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
86
Greatest Hits
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.50+ £1.26 shipping


on 3 June 2017
Love this album, had a greatest hit of her on a tape with Lee Hazelwood, many years ago, and this is just as good. The songs are amazing. Brings back memories from the 70's. Arrived much earlier than stated from Berlin, wrapped in cardboard to protect, first time ever, and even had a small packet of sweets included. Great service, highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
A marvellous cd of Nancy Sinatra's solo and duets hit songs. There are 20 tracks, such as These Boots, Sugar Town, Something Stupid, Jackson, Things, Tony Rome, You Only Live Twice, Summerwine. Duets are with Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Lee Hazlewood. Great to hear these wonderful songs, that do not get much airplay anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2012
Greatest Hits
I found this to be a very entertaining CD and, unusually for me, I enjoyed every track except the last one which would fail half way through. It appeared that there was a flaw on the playing surface. I returned it and Amazon were fantastic in supplying a new one by return. Sadly, the replacement bore the same fault and I had to accept a refund as it seemed there must have been a batch problem. If you like Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazlewood and can get a perfect pressing, this a great buy. I will leave a repeat purchase for a little time in the hope that I can eventually obtain a perfect copy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2017
Exactly as I expected and more - a great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
good songs on this c.d. takes you back .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2013
the songs with lee hazlewood are by far the outstanding feature of this album the others are standards pretty well known and unspectacular.worth purchasing for the sinatra /hazlewood selection of which the are several
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
Very good and thank you so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)