Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£14.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2017
just as I remembered it great party cd, good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Suspect music, served a purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2009
This C.d has all the pàrty greats on it.From Agadoo to do the conga, you wont need a DJ at the BBQ just play this album.Its guaranteed to get you in the party mood. Enjoy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
well worth the money so happy and now instead of waiting to go to a party we have one of our own every time we put this cd on x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I thought these were original songs when I bought it and they're not. Saying that they are covered well and the CD went down a treat at my 3 year olds birthday party.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Remember the school discos or the wedding receptions blacklace is played at all superman, do the conga, musicman, and of course agadoo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Has been used many times already and no doubt will be used much more. Would buy again, would recommend for a laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Had everyone up and dancing, loving all the old action songs. Made my Christmas party go with a bang. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
superb - cheers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)