Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
21
5.0 out of 5 stars
Scottish Tranquillity: Piano & Orchestral Classics
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 5 May 2017
Did a tour of Scotland and decided to get some Scottish music and enjoyed listening to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
very relaxing compilation of tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Again another present for my sis loved it and arrived on time well packed great price many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Disappointed in the quality of the CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
No Problems good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2011
I downloaded this cd to accompany a dvd I had compiled of a recent trip to Scotland - it was perfect. All the traditional Scottish melodies we love but more subtle, somehow, very easy to listen to which is important when a dvd is played over and over again. Very pleased with the result.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Just sit back relax and let the the relaxed sound this recording releave all your stresses and take you on a fantastic journey without leaving your home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Purchased as a gift and posted to the US. I have this CD in my own personal collection and wanted the happy couple to have a flavour of Scotland.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
All went well, just as expected. Congrats. All went well, just as expected.. What more to say....That's enough. Cheerio, ta
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2011
The melody and pace of this music combine to make real blood stirring entertainment of the finest calibre. More! More!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)