Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
114
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2012
The Jam what a group obviously when they were out it was all vinyl
this is a good compilation to keep in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
This DVD purchase was to replace my LP. Not listened to The Jam tracks for years. WOW....what have I been missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
so enjoyable. all the best tracks on one cd. takes you back to a time when music seemed more raw and less refined.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Absolute Class, ageless tunes from the maestro that is Weller. Turn it up loud and roll back the years Rock On....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
What can I say ? Fantastic album these are the tunes that will make you get up & dance bring back the oldskool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
I always loved The Jam and ahve been a huge fan of Paul Weller since. all the hits are on here, just brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
always fab, THE JAM, great collection, brings back memories of nights in the pub with the gang back in the day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
As this was purchased as a christmas present for my son i can not comment onthe content. Thes ervice was good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
time less music great tunes, kids not sure but i aim in heaven. would recomend to all that like simular tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Brillian CD all the old favourites and are just as popular today
great to dance to well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)