Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Zara Larsson Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
71
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2015
Had this on cassette, remember them? Glad I bought it on CD at such a reasonable price. Well I did buy it once before.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
COOL!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
This is my current favourite Bowie, a tremendous return to form after the wilderness years and certainly the noisiest album he's ever made!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
This one is really cool, great raw energy, fantastic 'drive', some real good lyrics and vocals, nice guitars and beats. Great, buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I HAVE BEEN A BOWIE FAN SINCE I FIRST HEARD 'STARMAN' IN 1972 AT THE AGE OF 13 YEARS OLD AND HAVE JUST ABOUT EVERY ALBUM OF HIS..BUT I FIND IT VERY HARD TO TAKE TO THIS ONE, THERE'S A LOT OF PROGRAMED DRUMMING IN IT AND ITS BEEN SOMEWHAT OVERDONE: BUT 'HEY' IT'S BOWIE !! SO I HAD TO BUY IT IT !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
I bought this for my brother and he loved it. His favourite songs are 'Telling Lies' and 'I'm Afraid of Americans' I bought it as a surprise as he had lost his first copy. He was over the moon when it arrived and played it in the car immediately.
Forgot to mention the first time that this is also one of my favourite albums. My favourite song is 'I'm Afraid Of Americans'. I don't know why, it's just awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
I love it. Brilliant! Just what I wanted. Good packaging. Arrived early. I recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2001
This Album is rather a disappointing one from Bowie (just like all the other ones after tonight)apart from "Little wonder" I feel Bowie rushed this album and quite a lot of the tracks all sound the same his next album "hours..." was a lot more thoughtful and less rushed than this one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.75
£5.67

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)