Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 14 November 2017
Have been meaning to get a copy of this for a while, very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
Happy with purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2009
I have seen Riverdance on many occasions with five different male and female lead dancers, my favourite lead male dancer being Brendan de Gallai. I love the music from the show and until now have only had it on cassette but since buying the cd I have played it almost non-stop!

I am really sorry that Riverdance The Show is coming to an end but I am so glad I was able to see the final performance in London of the farewell tour.

I will miss being able to see them again live but thankful that I have my CD to remind me of the show and remember all the wonderful dances and songs within it.

Elaine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
manythanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2017
A great DVD if you like Riverdance music. It is full of variety and the wonderful Irish sounds and movements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2018
Okay!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2015
Especially enjoyed the pipes. However, I believe Riverdance is very much both an auditory and visual spectacular so, for me, one without the other simply does not work. DVD much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2017
A classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2012
I love this CD and I listen to it all the time on my iPod. The songs are all brilliant and some include the songs of the dancers which I really love. The music and musicians are amazing and I really love the sound of all of the tracks. It brings back wonderful memories of me watching the show when I was little - it was my all-time favourite video to watch as it always put my a great mood and I am so glad I have found the CD to go with it. I really love it and I hope others like it as much as I do. Thank you Amazon Freya xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2016
Very please with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)