Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
64
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2015
Especially enjoyed the pipes. However, I believe Riverdance is very much both an auditory and visual spectacular so, for me, one without the other simply does not work. DVD much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Saw the show, loved the music, and by having the cd, the music brings it all back. CD was excellent, very clear in sound, and the parcel was delivered a day after estimated delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
The music of the fantastic show is absolutly beautiful .. Howevere not all the traks have the taping sound and thats the reason why I gave it 4 stars insead of 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Tried to copy the professional Irish dancers but kept falling over. Nice music though when you stand on yer head. Great buy. Can't wait for their next album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
I chose this as my original had gone missing following a family wedding. The quality of the cd was fantastic and gives me endless pleasure days to come!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Very pleased with the product and quick delivery. I have been a long time fan of Riverdance, glad to have my own copy now. Thanks again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Really loved this shared it with my primary school pupils. We watch it and enjoy all the different elements that make up the show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Riverdance track also called 'cloudsong' is the pick of the litter here. Buy this even if you haven't seen the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2010
Just love the music by riverdance, if you buy this CD you will
not regret it such a mixture, and so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
I have had an earlier version which got lost in my move to WA so very pleased to be able to replace it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)