Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
A good book, everyone that read it was enthralled by the story! A tale to stir the imagination of children and adults alike!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
I read this book many years ago when I was at school, which is a very long time ago as I am now a pensioner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
Amazing edition, hard cover, my 11-year-old son loves this 'Horrid Henry' ancestor's antics and learns new vocabulary with ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Very good reading,thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Have not read this since school days. It was a fantastic read then and as soon as I finish Tom Sawyer I will read it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
A classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
It may not be PC but this book explains how everyone was happy in their world and the adventure still stands up against modern offerings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
classic book but the language is (of course) slightly archaic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse