Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
60
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 2 March 2017
I absolutely love this, his voice is pure, the songs well selected for the album, and after an initial clean, which I give all new albums, its tone is perfect. Well pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
i truly love this from Elvis.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Just what my wifw wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
good album good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
love elvis
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
It is lovely listening to the old song of Elvis again. I have this on record but I didn't have a record player. LOVELY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Brilliant CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
its good to see some one is coming up with some thing new for the elvis Presley fan look out for the full set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I BROUGHT THIS FOR MY DADS WAKE, IT WAS PERFECT,I RECOMEND THIS TO ANY ONE WHO IS A ELVIS FAN, OR ANYONE WANTING A QUITE RELAXING CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)