Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
148
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 31 March 2017
I was so pleased to find a copy of the Pulp Fiction soundtrack on vinyl, even more so to find a copy in the Amazon warehouse for the princely sum of £6! Delivery was a couple of days, but more than acceptable; the LP arrived sealed and brand new as such the record was immaculate with no warping present. Have played through both sides a couple of times and the sound quality is excellent - took me right back to watching the movie for the first time on VHS!

A great soundtrack - I'm really happy to have been able to add it to my collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Soundtrack just as enjoyable as the far-out film..Love the swinging jazzy bluesy soulful funky selected variety of classic tunes between the bombastic monologues.Who would forget .."I will strike you down upon the....".Unforgettable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Bought this for the music. Unfortunately, many of the tracks have the dialogue language as part of the track which somewhat spoils things. Can accept the dialogue as part of the film but needless and detracts from the music aspect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
This is the best soundtrack of any film, Quentin Tarantino really knows how to use music to his advantage in his films. Very different styles of music all the way through with dialogue from the movie in between. i'm very happy with this purchase, but to be fair what did i expect haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Great music from the film - an excellent present for my partner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
brilliant film with a great soundtrack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2001
This is an outstanding soundtrack with a real mixture of songs and artists interspersed with great and memorable lines from the film. The old songs mix with the newer stuff really well, and there's the added bonus of the timeless 'Son of a Preacher Man' by the late, great Dusty Springfield.
It's a real eclectic mix that works well, and you don't have to concentrate too hard on what's going on, just put it on, sit back and relax. (Alternatively, you can make like you're in Jackrabbit Slims and twist 'till your socks fall off!) If you liked the film, you'll love this!!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)