Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Pulp Fiction [VINYL]
Format: Vinyl|Change
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 January 2012
These soundtrack is the mutts as is the film,has to be in the top ten of film tracks,the sounds fit so perfectly with the film,certain tracks are on constant replay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
A great and varied soundtrack to one of the most iconic films of all time which includes snippets of dialogue from Tarantino's masterpiece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2015
There's not much to be said. It's the Pulp Fiction soundtrack! Plus there are small extracts from the movie which I found really neat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2016
Fantastic soundtrack, even better on vinyl!
Been meaning to buy for ages, so once I saw it on vinyl I had to have!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
My partners all time favourite film and wanted the soundtrack, arrived very speedily all within a couple of days, Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2012
I never even got to download my mp3's what is this? please can i have new links or something? i need these like now.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2013
Great cd bought for my husband for Christmas but I love the tracks on this especially the Chuck Berry one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2011
A great OST for a great movie. For me, one of the best films and soundtracks you could ever get...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2013
Heh, I got duplicate as Christmas gift. Seems not only I was thinking it is good deal :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2015
Just perfect. Sounds very clear, and brings old days back to play a vinyl , thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)