Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
61
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2010
The main theme by John Williams is a modern-day masterpiece.

I also receommend a recital of the Schindlers List Them by Peo Kindgren (check him out on youtube).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
This is a wonderful album of haunting music. Delivery, quality and value as advertised. Would recommend to everyone with a passion for classical movie music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
I purchased the soundtrack accidentally but was certainly not disappointed. The music is magnificent and the quality of the soundtrack is marvellous too :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
The music is very emotive. The only piece missing was the Tango music Por una Cabeza. The whole CD is lovely to listen to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
fantastic music that I like ! Highly recommended! Everyone like this movie should get this OST, don't miss it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Brilliant, have nearly worn it out already. Anything b John Williams is a 'winner' for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Great soundtrack. Although my copy was damaged so will have to try and get again some day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
established score, very moving, sit quietly with drink in your hand and just listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
This is such a great album ... you will loose yourself in it's pure magic ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Nice recording of this and other similar compositions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)