Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
54
Jackie Brown (Music from the Miramax Motion Picture)
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


VINE VOICEon 15 October 2013
I really love this soundtrack...it is full of cool sounds from the 70's and is really indicative of the time......I think its probably his best soundtrack even though I don't think that this is his best film....I highly recommend this set of songs and its set me off on a period of discovery regarding the different artists included on it.....SUPERCOOL!!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2017
The Jackie Brown music from the film cd arrived on time and in really good condition for a second hand cd, Jackie Brown is a really good film and i loved the soundtrack its full of cool sounds from the 70's and it really takes you back to the 70s,I would recommend to anyone who enjoys music and has an eclectic taste in music 5 stars+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2018
Love the film and wanted the soundtrack. This was a second-hand purchase. It was as promised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2016
Dissapointed it just didn't have the atmospher of the film. Maybe each comlements the other and each is better for the inclusion of the other. Qualit, deliver etc, all perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2013
another of the best movie soundtracks around, being a bit of a tarantino buff im very self indulgent in my love for his movies and movie scores!
certainly one for the collection!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2013
A Great sound by tarentino dryed by explicit lyrics extract from movie sequences.
His movies where based on mythics tracks including every simple sense you could understant in each scene he want you believe in.
The others half were made by actors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
Great SoundTack
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2013
This is a typical Quentin Tarantino film, a great film although not his best. Some would agree with that statement and some would disagree but opinions will always be just that, opinions and we all know what Clint Eastwoods' character Dirty Harry says about opinions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Good music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
Brilliant thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)