Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
32
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2013
This was a good cd for those who enjoyed the film or who like music from the era. I was a little disappointed that a couple of the good tracks from the film were missed out though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
I like all the music but it does not have Adam sandler the love song on the plane he sings in the movie, which i was disappointed about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Great sound track and choice of 80's tracks. Not typical 80's cheese. Love this film and love the sound track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Good album reminded me of the great tunes from the 80s that I'd forgotten
Like everyday I write the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Brought this for a gift , we saw the film so y not get the soundtrack ,quick delivery ,they was very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Love the film. Love the music! Just wish "thats all" by Nat King cole was also on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Dont mean to be mean. While few numbers are good, a number are at best mediocre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
A good CD of the sound track. Some classic 80's hits on here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Brilliant soundtrack for a brilliant film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Exactly what I was expecting thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)