Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars
The Best Of George Benson
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 August 2014
Great collection. Memories form my teenage years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Checked around all of his old albums and found this one to have the best selection. In my opinion, George at his very best, enjoy!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
This is a fantastic selection of GB's songs, this is one for the car or on your Hi Fi. When I saw and heard sample tracks I could not believe it they were all favourites of mine over the past years so I am glad i made a purchase.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Replaced one already had but got damaged so it was great to listen to again, and it is the one that I wanted.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Still going strong, this is more timeless music that never dulls. Accomplished musician & soulful singer. Some absolute cladding tracks on here.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
King of the jazz guitar. Good album with most of his greatest tunes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Birthday present for my wife and no complaints there..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
It's George Benson at his best, illustrating his vocal range and versatility as a performer. The CD is well produced with good quality sound reproduction. If you like the uniqueness of George Benson then this CD captures it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
I had a George Benson LP many years ago which I absolutely loved and was
pleased to find a cd that I could play in my car with all the songs from the LP
on it. Fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I was inspired to buy this album after going to a George Benson tribute night. The album has so many great hits on it its brilliant buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)