Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2017
Very happy with service and the item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Wonderful collection of dance tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2010
I bought this CD because I remember two of the songs from the 80s - Rendevous and Superwoman. I still play these two songs. The rest of the CD isn't so good.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2007
Bought this album from AMAZON and what a album,never stopped playing it.This album was KARYN'S first album and all i can say is what an album.Tracks 1,2,4,6 was KARYN'S released songs off this album.But her number 1 single off this album was Track 4 SUPERWOMAN.A great album with up beat tempo's and ballad songs.Produced by L.A and BABYFACE,who also produced songs for TONI BRAXTON AND WHITNEY HOUSTON this album is worth buying.One of my best albums of 2007.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Was so excited to recieve this, being one of my all time fave albums since I was a kid. BBR have done a brilliant job! Couple of glitches - Facts Of Love Actuality Mix and Passion Mix are the wrong way round on Disc 2. Am a bit gutted some of the Rendezvous mixes are missing - Zanibar and After Hours mixes, and would have liked the original extended mix to have been included. A big plus are the bonus tracks, especially the club mix of Not Thru Being With You!! I personally would have liked a 3cd set with ALL the mixes included, but im just greedy lol. Anyway, get this amazing album, its still worth every penny!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Old school one my favourite s thanks amazon againnnnnnnnnnñn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
This album took me back to my childhood!! Such a good mix
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
takes me back
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2010
People of a certain age will instantly recognise that long-drawn out opening to Superwoman, "Earleee in the morning I put breakfast on your taaable.." and this particular song lives on in all sorts of CD compilations. The song was a smash hit and promised a glittering career for Ms White. Alas, time has not been kind to the Babyface/LA Reid universe and her time in the sun was very short-lived, as up popped Toni Braxton to do it bigger and better. But i have such fond memories of this album, from the days when people really did dutifully listen to an album's worth of material, not just download a song at a time. "Love saw us" is the other gem, a sweet duet.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.98

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)