Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
26
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£16.99+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2004
Well just cos this is classic ladies and gentlemen doesnt meen that teens like me wont like it i have the film and this soundtrack is just as amazing believe me. well worth every penny! Its got classical slow and classical fast and electro stuff in it its for the chilling type or just to bring back those memories of the film believe me this is a well worth buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Nice selection of classical pieces some of which modernly re arranged. If you want to decide the length of my reviews, write them yourself!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Bought it to replace my vinyl version. Arrived when they said it would and was not damaged. Very pleased with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
bought as present for friends birthday, It certainly took us back to when it was first bought out, excellent thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Perfect. Amazing soundtrack and make us remembering the movie. The condition was exactly how described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I've had this on vinyl for over 40 years. Now I can listen to it in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Bought to supplement an LP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Great sound track !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
just as i remember
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
No problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.48

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)