Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13


on 10 October 2017
Superb value many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2015
Quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2015
my idol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2011
A joy to listen to. An album worth owning, a voice that needs no introduction. I am a fan , always will be and hope that there are still those who get to discover Anita Baker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2013
A great addition to our Anita Baker CD Collection. One of her better CD's - well back to her best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2013
Love this music, forgotten how good Anita Baker sings, would recommend this cd for romantic nights in with your lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2010
Sad to see Anita decline into over-cliched, over-jazzy pap compared with her magnificent 'RAPTURE' album.
Whilst the selection of songs is good, the treatment of the material is disrespectful, particularly on well-known tunes such as 'My Funny Valentine' and 'You Belong To Me.
A tragic waste of a great talent.
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
Just great music, what else can I say!! She never fails to impress!! Inspiring and easy listening, I would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
Great album ...!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)