Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16
World Clique
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 December 2014
This was my bargain of the year.I didn't know what to expect of it,having not heard the band before;but ,boy am I glad I did.It's great dance music.
Thank you seller for providing it,and beeing so prompt in delivering.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2017
Groove in the heart is on this great CD as if you like the song you will love this CD .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2010
A group mostly known for a one-hit wonder, these folk offered much more than just a 'Groove in the Heart'. I remember being quite surprised when I brought the album purely for that single to find that as a whole the album is well put together with a classic start and finish to it. I particularly like the Theme Tune, Who Is that? and Try Me on. AT the price of £[...] (at this moment in time), it's well worth an album download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
FANTASTIC !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
I love this group and purchased this album and wasn't disappointed groove is in the heart is a classic track still played in clubs today and I never tire of hearing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2013
Great dance music from the late 1980's. And still catchy to this day. New York always seems to lead the way for floor fillers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2013
World Clique is a joyful vibrant album. Very good collaboration between the members of Deee-Lite, who are clubing artists and party people. This is good original pop music. Deee-Lite knows how to make good beats in a electric ambience of disco clubs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2018
Ottimo acquisto!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
Very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)