Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
159
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2017
I have this on Vinyl, over the Christmas period, my dad was at mine, he heard this album several times and liked it, so I picked it up on CD for him.

Its a good album with a range of Cream's best songs (as you'd expect from a "Very Best Of" album).

White Room is incredible.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
The first of the so-called "super groups" combining hand picked highly talented musicians. For me the whole never quite equalled the sum of the parts, but this compilation of the best contains absolute brilliance and is well worth collecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Great Cd I love Cream. I can't listen to The White room without laughing. When he sings the high bits a friend unfortunately pointed out it sounds like Herbert from Family Guy.
Some great classic tracks love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
great cd ,apart from a few tracks were just single releases , quite good sound tho so good for the price ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
recommended to all children - This IS music , way better than the crap you're listening to !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Still a top album. Seminal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Excellent !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
on schedule and plays fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)