Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
44
Back In The High Life
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 March 2018
Always loved this and once I got back onto Turntable music I purchased this again as it was years ago. What a difference - just brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
Steve winwood is one of a very highly respected artist and his music is up there with the very best of them. Higher love was a brilliant tune when it first came out and i can remember dirty dancing was just about to hit the cinema when this was in the charts. I was in junior high school then and it brings back memories of that special time in my life. Superb
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2018
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
Great CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
Got it on vinyl,but had to get the cd also, FAB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2014
Taking me back to the late eighties quality album from a great artist, had this on tape and have that the audio tapes are really poor not sure if my earring or the fact tape has always been awful. Anyway back to the review Mr Winwood has do us proud and would recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2013
I've loved this guy since he was 17 in the Spencer Davis Group, and this album is full of brilliant songs, all writen by him. Stevie's voice is still incredible after so many years in the business.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2017
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2016
Another classic which I've missed. Good to hear it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)