Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 January 2018
Good album I was an 80’s girl and so loved this group, however upon listening to tune after tune now in my 50’s, mmmmm????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Great cd , good music, beings back teenage memories love Bananarama , good value , fast delivery thanks .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Great item bargain price from Amazon thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Great nostalgia trip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
Fab, cheesey 80's cd great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
it was a gift for a friend of mine she really loved it in excellent condition too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2012
After watching benedorm on tv & seeing Bananarama appearing on it. I thought I would buy the CD & I was not disappointed, just the right music to do your housework to. Very pleased with product & quick delivery, highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2015
not as good as I remember them but I spose time does move on rapidly , still a good album tho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2016
I can only repeat what another reviewer wrote that they're not as good as we remember. Quite pleasant to listen too though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)