Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • 5
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
29
4.7 out of 5 stars
5
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 April 2010
Really enjoyed listening to this CD, I'd only heard JJ Cale with Eric Clapton, listening to this you realise that its JJ who's been influencing EC all these years. Great laid back tracks, getting better with each listen - well worth buying.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2010
The review Dave wrote was right.
5 is excellent but Okie is another matter... If there is an odd one out in the early work it's "Really".
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
every wanted to know the inspiration for Clapton's folk/blues era, listen to this and to the original and best Cocaine and others. wonderful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Once again excellent words and music from mr. J.J.Cale.I would recommend to any rock,blues and country and western fans anywhere.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
This is the album for me JJ made a lot of albums this one is called nummer 5 but for me it is nummer one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
This was a replacement for the cassette. I like JJ Cale and this one in particular
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Quite nice but I'm not sure how often it will get played - all a bit sleepy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Brilliant album - reminiscent of my teenage years..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Classic album. very prompt delivery from seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Good listen. there have been better albums
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Okie
£3.99

Need customer service? Click here