Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
696
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2014
Very good songs you will never get bored with this music, just remind you what is real music about, good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
we would recommend this product as its very entertaining and the price was very good and its very easy listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
I'm not a huge fan of Abba, but this has all the songs i know and like, which made buying the album worthwhile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
This is a very good album for ABBA fans as it includes most of the popoular tracks. Sound quality is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
I had to get it going by removing finger prints but then good.
Pleased after that
And enjoying it now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
A GOOD cd, got all there greatest hits on and its good value. Would recomend this to any Abba fans, good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Very good value, very pleased with the selection of songs. My wife and my self really enjoy listening to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Fantastic collection of songs and a great recording. A must-have for all ABBA fans. Excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Well they always say the old ones are the best and this album is one of them. It really brought back memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Abbas greatest hits is a brilliant cd I would recommend this to anyone every one of the tracks are well known
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)