Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
73
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2017
Should have read what was on the play list not what i was after.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Love it1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
most of the hits i remember, great to have them all in one place
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Brilliant CD with all the hits.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Brings back all the great memories
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
A wonderful trip down memory lane!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I grew up listening to Gary Numan and his music, but lost touch with it over the years, but this album takes me back to those years effortlessly.
The songs, all delivered in Gary Numans' level tone project the isolation and alienation often felt by the youngsters of my generation. I especially rate 'Are Friends Electric?', 'We Are Glass' and, of course, 'Cars'.

Exellent.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2010
Premier Hits: The Best of Gary Numan

If all your Numan stuff is languishing on vinyl & your player is kaput... buy this cd & enjoy.... great driving tunes!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
The rating does not reflect the music but rather the poor vinyl release itself. Bad pressing with numerous scuffs, marks and scratches clearly produced with no care at the pressing plant (at least for this particular run). I bought a copy through Amazon and returned it and bought another copy from HMV which was as bad and returned that too. The other recent Numan vinyl reissues from Beggars are great so I am hoping this will get the care it deserves in a future run.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)