Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
Volume II - 1990 A New Decade
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 20 April 2014
this is not nostlgia speaking:

this album is work of absolute genius....listen to it loud and undisturbed...each song is simple and yet so effective...with vocals and a baseline of this quality you really need nothing extra to pad it out.

beautiful.

i thank the Lord for this album
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
What can I say the old stuff is always the best, ended up buying the complete back catalogue. My kids cant understand why but then again they have no taste to good tunes or as they say 'Tune this is dad'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Oh this brings me back lol great album to listen and dance to still.Would recommend it if you still haven't got it in your music collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
this music cd is good to hear i enjoy the music so do a million other people do im sure thanks naomi rossiter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Old School, enough said...
Loved this when I was younger but only had it on tape, how long ago??? ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Arrived well within the delivery date and in very good - exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Great cd love soul2soul take me back to my clubbing days and raves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
The sound of a generation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
was ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)