Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
204
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Vinyl|Change
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2017
Nice record. It looks nice and sounds great. Very good for its price (I bought it for 11.99).
The album itself is one my favourite Nirvana's albums. I really enjoy the unplugged version of the songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Definitive to hear nirvana do what they wanted to do..not what the record label wanted. The three trax with the meatpuppets stand as things of beauty..and oh me so incredible too. Probably their finest performance and an artist sadly,sadly missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Such an underrated album. Must have for any Nirvana or rock fan. I must warn you - it is a sad melancholic tune... R.I.P. Kurt Cobain, always remembered never forgotten
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Really great album, if you're a nirvana fan then this album is a must. What else is there to say? You can listen to the samples and see for yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Brill.msn loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Great album,but jumps when played in car like a cheap copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Awesome album, showcase Kurt's true skills. And a great product on vinyl for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Class album I love it so emotional and even better on vinyl highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)