Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2011
Can't understand why they're aren't more reviews for this album. Not a massive fan of coolio and i haven't got the first album, but i'm going to check it out now.
Anyway...this album is a classic, in my view, its just pure chilled. Lots of really great tunes that just remind me of the 90's and simply make me smile.
I love my hip-hop/rap and I would definitely recommend this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I waited 10 days for delivery but it was worth it. I bought the album for the track Gangsta's Paradise (A classic) but liked the whole album. Would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 July 2007
Nothing else jumps out at you as worth listening to. Downloading the track would have been cheaper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
A superb song with some haunting music and melodies,again takes me back to my youth,a time that I wish I could go back to !!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Cool cd with all the good tunes. ..wicked. ..the best being gangster paradise main tune which is the best song by far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I have always liked this song and I am not normally into rap music but this is just so catchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Only bought it for 1 song and as it turns out thats about all that i liked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Loved every track, and I'm 68 and this is my first rap CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 1999
This is one of the best rap albums around. Really origanal it`s got some excellent tracks on. Including massive hit Gangster`s Paradise. Some real hardcore stuff and loads more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
I've been living in a gangsters paradise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)