Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
20
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2017
Super resource, reasonably priced and arrived quickly. You are not able to choose colours but that doesn't matter. Perfect for story time or carpet time. Delighted with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
I ordered 2 rainbow hand pointers and requested if one could be purple, sure enough when my order was delivered I was pleased to find that my request had been fulfilled. I bought this product for work (I am a teacher) and am looking forward to using it in lessons. I'm sure the children will love it as much as I do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
My granddaughter loves this pointer, her teacher has one just like and that is who she loves to copy. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Love it ! However I would have liked to choose proffered colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Daughter wanted a pointer as her school teacher uses it! She wants to be a teacher and wanted one too, she wanted a pink one and her sister wanted the yellow one, after placing the order I contacted the seller and requested these specific colours, to my delight a yellow and a pink one were sent. The delivery was quick. Overall a good product, seems very durable and not flimsy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Good product but disappointed you couldn't pick colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Excellent speedy and I got pink :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Exhactly as pictured. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Fantastic value and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Very happy with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)