Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 July 2013
Came in handy particularly the guide to eating places which was accurate.Having never been to Croatia before there was a lot of information which a first time visitor would find good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2010
This book gave us some good historical information when visiting Dubrovnik however, the information did not seem to be up to day. For example, they requested to take films with us for our camera (who does not have a numeric now) and when we wanted to follow the Walls, they told us that we could choose the sense of the visit and that's not true anymore.
Anyway, it can be helpful but with an other book in addition.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
a good companion. We read it from cover to cover before we went on holiday. And got lots of good information. Very usefull when we got to Dubrovnik
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
Gave us everything we needed to discover a beautiful city and surrounding area. If you are going further a feild then you would need more than this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Excellent to preview my short visit to Dubrovnik, saving time when I get there,. Gives details of all the important places to visit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Map is useful and good. Detail on transport useful. Glad I bought it. The other purchased for our trip was completely useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
love these range of books. they give useful and interesting information on your chosen destination - i would reccommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
christmas present

gave this book as a present to a friend who is visiting the area on holiday. she loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Very happy with the book exactly what I was looking for, clear concise information about what to see in this area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
This will provide just the information we need during the visit and has done so in the planning stage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)