Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 April 2013
This Cape Verde Islands pocket guide was exactly the guide I needed.
Compact booklet with a brief section dedicated to history and more handy travel tips in particular regarding where to go and what to do.
Very useful the section Sports and outdoor activities where you can find addresses (phone numbers and web sites) for surfing or kitesurfing as well as fantastic off road adventures.
Good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2013
I took the book on holiday to Cape Verde. I found it very imformative. The travel representative was surprised by my knowledge. I informed the rep about your book as she found it difficult finding a good guide.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
Very impressed with the clear, concise information contained within this little book. Ideal to carry in your pocket. A must
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2014
Lovely little pocket book guide that is full of information about all you need to know when visiting a new destination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2013
Much cheaper than in the shops - haven't been to Cape Verde yet so I am not yet sure how accurate the book is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2013
Contains all the information you need in a nice, small format. Some of the restaurant information was out of date.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
Great with maps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2014
Pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2015
This is a fantastic way to look at where tou are going to visit before you go, easy to read and clear language a fantastic buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2013
Hard to improve on this book, cheap, handy, good basic information which is an accurate reflection of Santiago, where I visited Capre Verde.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)