Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2016
A good quality dictionary. Not too big, but still quite comprehensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Consise but comprehensive dictionary. I particularily like the 'activities' section in the center of the book which has games and puzzles to test your vocabulary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
We both go to Turkey at least twice a year and have found that this is a very good dictionary which does have a lot of words in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Super little book to use alongside studying for basic level turkish language. Great little holiday companion too. Quick, efficient service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
The person I gave it to uses it for his turkish night school class and is very happy with the content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
This dictionary is very goor if your looking for translations from english to turkish or turkish to english, however i wouldnt recommend it for definition purposes. overall very good and useful for my turkish exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2010
This is a fairly comprehensive dictionary. Good sized print makes it easy to read. Useful grammar section in the middle. Bigger than a phrase book to pop in your pocket, but a really good dictionary if that's what you need.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2011
My wife uses the dictionary and she is quite happy with it. Good value for money. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here