Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.61+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2017
Picture wire. Does what it says on the tin. Arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Really thin wire so strands broke as I used it and created sharp straggling threads. Also kinked and then proved very hard to smooth out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Ideal for smaller pictures and mirrors. Do get strong cord or a chain for heavy mirrors and large pictures. Reasonably priced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2011
great, i have now managed to hang up all the pictures which were cluttering up the housePicture Wire Brass 3.5m (Pack of 1) (Product Code - U-R090)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Quickly despatched, well-packaged, does exactly what it was designed to do - hang larger pictures on a wall. Reasonable price compared to other 'outlets'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
This is another product that is difficult to get overly excited about it. It is exactly what is says it is and arrived quickly and was a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
This was exactly what I needed, it was easy to measure and to cut to the required lengths using wire cutters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
It is brass...and wire. What can go wrong.

Oh, and there is 6m of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Done what it is suppose to, pictures are hanging on the wall good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
very good items,done my job great just what i was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here