Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 2 March 2017
too much information, I don't think I read the description....far more than just the play in this copy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Can't go wrong with Shakespeare really and this Kindle version is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
incredible value for money - prompt delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
What can you say? Saw the NT production on Tuesday the live transmission after re-reading it. Brilliant. My words would be inadequate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
New book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
I read it in school years ago and good to read it again after so long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
I love this edition, it is small so you can bring it everywhere and has additional notes under the line, which sometimes are really needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Perfect for some extra activities on Shakespeare in the classroom! Great for kinesthetic students who learn by doing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Excellent annotations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse